Meet our 13 friendly committee members who will be running the club this year.

Click on each profile to find out more about them, what they’ll be up to this year and their contact details.

The Top Three

Club Captain: Ailie Rennie, Treasurer: Ellie Richards, Secretary: Amy Hunt


The Team Captains

1st Team Captain: Bethan Davies, 2nd Team Captain: Robyn Wrigley, 3rd Team Captain: Ellie Baker


The Social Secretaries

Monica Charters, Lorna Williams, Bethany Madden


General Committee

Media Secretary: Sian John-Baptiste, Tour Secretary: Christy Fulton, Community Secretary: Niamh Donnelly, Networking Secretary: Leah Balmer